Corporation Staff Directory

Name Position
Alderman, Don Maintenance Repair
Andrews, Scott School Psychologist
Beaver, Lisa Treasurer
Ferguson, Rich School Resource Officer (SRO)
Hodson, Shannon Special Education Secretary
McNally, Ben Maintenance Director
Parkhurst, Camden Business Manager
Ramos, Jamie Technology Director
Reutebuch, Dan Technology Engineer
Sanders, Dawn Speech & Hearing
Sayers, John Financial Advisor
Schaeffer, Byron Bus Mechanic
Schnarr, Fred Director of Data, Information, and Integration
School Board of Trustees
Sipes, Ellen Food Service Director
Thackery, Keith Superintendent
Tussinger, Cindy Corporation Secretary
Whybrew, Amanda Director of Special Education
    • Administrative Office

      Carroll Consolidated School Corp.
      2 South Third Street
      Flora IN 46929

      Voice: (574) 967-4113
      Fax: (574) 967-3831

      Mr. Keith Thackery, Superintendent
      Dr. Amanda Whybrew, Director of Special Education

      High School

      Carroll Jr./Sr. High School
      2362 E State Road 18
      Flora IN 46929

      Phone: (574) 967-4157
      Fax: (574) 967-4027

      Shay Bonnell, Principal
      Leo Leffert, Assistant Principal


      Carroll Elementary School
      105 S 225 E
      Flora IN 46929

      Phone: (574) 967-4881
      Fax: (574) 967-4882

      Roy Hufford, Principal
      Jeff Shuler, Asst. Principal
    • Our Mission

      The mission of Carroll Consolidated School Corporation is to challenge all students to achieve their highest potential, to approach life with confidence and to acquire the skills and knowledge to succeed in a changing, global society.

      School Safety

      Help us create a safer school zone!  Report bullying online.  Your reports are confidential and will be acted upon quickly. Thank you for making our schools safer!
  • Location